Providing women in the insurance industry with opportunities for professional development and assistance in advancing their careers

APIW Executive Officers

Serving 2018-2020

bufkin_barbara Barbara Bufkin, President
Assurant
(214) 766-2875 (T)
barbara.bufkin@assurant.com
 01bod_gass_marina_6818-130x150 Marina Gass, First Vice President & Program Chair
AXIS Capital
1211 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
(212) 500-7648 (T)
Marina.Gass@axiscapital.com
 lyons_kathy-130x150 Kathleen Lyons, Second Vice President & Membership Chair
Swiss Re America Holding Corporation
175 King Street
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 828-8450 (T) / (914) 828-7450 (F)
Kathleen_Lyons@swissre.com
01bod_dagar_bina_6805-130x150 Liz Kramer, Treasurer
Zurich North America
4 World Trade Center
150 Greenwich Street
New York, NY 10007
(212) 553-5225 (T)
elizabeth.kramer@zurichna.com
 01bod_mendieta_lucy_6799-130x150 Lucy Mendieta, Communications Officer
SCOR Reinsurance Company
One Seaport Plaza, 199 Water Street, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10038
(212) 844-9742
LMendieta@scor.com
  Carrie Kurzon, Corporate Secretary
The Hartford
277 Park Avenue, 16th Floor
New York, NY 10172
(212) 277-0800 (T)
carrie.kurzon@thehartford.com
  Pamela Gorajek, Industry Relations Officer
Munich Re America
555 College Road East
P.O. Box 5241
Princeton, NJ 08543-5241
(609) 243-4581 (T)
PGorajek@munichreamerica.com