Board of Advisors

Susan Zdroik, CPCU, ARe, Immediate Past President

Trans Re
1 Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10016
(212) 365-2169
Szdroik@transre.com

Nancy Bewlay

XL Catlin
100 Washington Blvd., 6th Floor
Stamford, CT 06902
Tel: (203) 964-3671
Email: Nancy.bewlay@xlcatlin.com

June Burke

McLarens
24 State Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Tel: (646) 921-4794
Mobile: (914) 419-2381
Email: june.burke@mclarens.com

Rose M.J. Charles

Sompo International
600 Campus Drive, 4th Floor
Florham Park, New Jersey 07932
(908) 376-2490
rcharles@sompo-intl.com

Yadilsa Fernandez

Marsh USA
1166 Avenue of the Americas, 42nd Floor
New York, NY 10036
Tel: (212) 345-9646
Email: yadilsa.fernandez@marsh.com

Julianna Muir

Attune Insurance
40 Exchange Place, Suite 410
New York, NY 10005
Tel: (908) 400-2558
Email: jmuir@attuneinsurance.com

Kara Owens, CPCU, RPLU, ARe

Markel Corporation
1185 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Tel: (804) 864-4174
Email: kowens@MarkelCorp.com

Sharry Tibbitt

Everest Reinsurance Company
Westgate Corporate Center
477 Martinsville Road, P.O. Box 830
Liberty Corner, NJ 07938-0830

Nalini Shah - Westchester Liaison

Travelers Insurance
485 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10017
973 600 8036 (t)
NShah2@travelers.com

Deborah A. Babcock, Chicago Liaison

Associate Director
Katie School of Insurance
Campus Box 5490
Normal, IL 61790
309.438.3368 (T)
debbie.babcock@ilstu.edu

Julianne Shillington - Philadelphia Network Liaison

Julianne Shillington
jshillington@munichreamerica.com

 

Executive Administrator

Susan Barros

President
The Beaumont Group, Inc.
990 Cedar Bridge Avenue, Suite B7, PMB 210
Brick, NJ 08723-4147
(973) 941-6024
scb@thebeaumontgroup.com