Providing women in the insurance industry with opportunities for professional development and assistance in advancing their careers

APIW Executive Officers

Serving 2016-2018

Susan Zdroik, CPCU, ARe, President
TransRe
1 Liberty Plaza, 16th Floor
New York,  NY 10006
(212) 365-2169 (T)
szdroik@transre.com
bufkin_barbara_6292_130x150 Barbara Bufkin, First Vice President & Membership Chair
Hamilton USA
600 College Road East, Suite 3500
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 349-7713 (T)
barbara.bufkin@hamiltongroup.com
 01bod_gass_marina_6818-130x150 Marina Gass, Second Vice President & Membership Chair
AXIS Capital
1211 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
(212) 500-7648 (T)
Marina.Gass@axiscapital.com
01bod_dagar_bina_6805-130x150 Bina Dagar, Treasurer
Ameya Consulting, LLC
25 Cedar Parkway North
Livingston, NJ 07039
(973) 716-9496
bdagar@ameyaconsulting.com
 01bod_mendieta_lucy_6799-130x150 Lucy Mendieta, Communications Officer
Partner Re US
One Greenwich Plaza
Greenwich, CT 06830
(203) 485-8326
Lucy.Mendieta@partnerre.com
 lyons_kathy-130x150 Kathleen Lyons, Corporate Secretary
Swiss Re America Holding Corporation
175 King Street
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 828-8450 (T) / (914) 828-7450 (F)
Kathleen_Lyons@swissre.com
savage_jamie_lr Jamie Savage, Industry Relations Officer
Marsh USA, Inc.
445 South Street — P.O. Box 1966
Morristown, NJ 07962-1966
(973) 401-5080 (T)
Jamie.A.Savage@marsh.com