Board of Advisors

Cheryl Vollweiler, Immediate Past President

Traub Lieberman Straus & Shrewsberry LLP
Mid-Westchester Executive Park
Seven Skyline Drive
Hawthorne, NY 10532
(914) 347-2600, ext. 739 (T)  / (914) 347-8898 (F)
cvollweiler@traublieberman.com

Rose M.J. Charles

Endurance Services Limited
600 Campus Drive, 4th Floor
Florham Park, New Jersey 07932
(908) 376-2490
rcharles@enhinsurance.com

Paula S. Giles

XL Catlin
32 Old Slip, 36th Floor
New York, NY 10005
(212) 857-4071
Paula.Giles@XLCatlin.com

Pamela Gorajek, CPCU

Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.
555 College Road East
P.O. Box 5241
Princeton, NJ 08543-5241
(609) 243-4581 (T)
PGorajek@munichreamerica.com

Jeanne M. Kohler

Carlton Fields
Chrysler Building
405 Lexington Avenue
36th Floor
New York, NY 10174-0002
212-380-9628 (T)
JKohler@carltonfields.com

Nalini Shah

Travelers Insurance
485 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10017
973 600 8036 (t)
NShah2@travelers.com

Deborah A. Babcock, Chicago Liaison

Associate Director
Katie School of Insurance
Campus Box 5490
Normal, IL 61790
309.438.3368 (T)
debbie.babcock@ilstu.edu

Executive Administrator

Susan Barros

President
The Beaumont Group, Inc.
990 Cedar Bridge Avenue, Suite B7, PMB 210
Brick, NJ 08723-4147
(973) 941-6024
scb@thebeaumontgroup.com